Oversikt foreldrekontakter

Årstad Håndball
Lag Foreldrekontakt Tlf E-post:
J96 Marta Ebbing 90153890 maebbing@online.no
J97 Lars Risøy 93052158 lars.risoey@siemens.com
J98 Siriann Huseklepp Matre 90061683 familienmatre@gmail.com
J99 Vivien Aamodt 95043911 Vivien.aamodt@uib.no
Anne Marie Eknes 92581430 Annemarie.eknes@norled.no
J00 Ann-Christin Rød 93463967 ann@storestarefossen.no
Elna-Kathrine Grieg ekgrieg@grieg.no
J01-02 Tone Bjørnset 98042589 Ton-bj2@online.no
J03 Hjørdis Losnedahl 92230992 hjordis@fib.no
J04 Helga Norheim 47347174 henorheim@hotmail.com
Dan Inge Hestnes 99698473 Daningehestnes@gmail.com
J05F Torleiv Hjortland 94895748 torleiv@hjortland.net
J05K Geir Huse Geir.huse@imr.no
G98-99 Guri Krukhaug 98863495 gkruk@broadpark.no
G01 Anita Paasche 90796474 anitapaa@online.no
G02 Christina Eikeland 40462285 Christina.eikeland@sib.no
G03 Truls Pedersen 98221972 Trulsp4@gmail.com
G04 Beate Høgh 90762631 Beate.hogh@jm.no
Håndballstyret:
Beate Høgh 90762631 Beate.hogh@jm.no
Even Østgulen 90179801 Even.ostgulen@gmail.com
Liz-Irene Kartveit 90123260 Liz-irene.kartveit@telenor.com
Trond Dokken 97564402 Trond.dokken@bjerknes.uib.no
Tor Håkon Hansen 90697391 Laurag6@online.no
Kass. Dag Tønjum 92045141 Dag.tonjum@smaakraft.no
Leder Steinar Kvinge 97417021 arstad@rvn.handball.no
  • G-sport
  • Aktiv Xpress
  • Obos
  • Grasrotmidler